Team Mentoring Program

J. Manuel Acevedo

Director of MSS

Call us 509-335-7852
Email us acevedo@wsu.edu

Christine Nishimoto

TMP Program Assistant

Call us 509-335-6489
Email us christine.nishimoto@wsu.edu

Dr. Donald Allison

Director of WSU Health Professions Student Center

Call us 509-335-4549
Email us donald.allison@wsu.edu

Dr. Kay Brothers

Coordinator, iPBS

Call us 509-335-9376
Email us brothers@vetmed.wsu.edu

Yadira Paredes

LSAMP Coordinator

Call us 509-335-0452
Email us yparades@wsu.edu

Dr. Asaph Cousins

Assistant Professor

Call us (509) 335-7218
Email us acousins@wsu.edu

Bill Davis

Faculty Mentor
Biotech Lsf 135
Call us 509-335-4930
Email us wbdavis@wsu.edu

Dr. David Field

Professor and Interim Director

Dr. Janardhan Rao Doppa

Assistant Professor

Call us 509-335-1846
Email us jana@eecs.wsu.edu

Jeff

Staff

Jennifer

Staff

Dr. John Brand Schneider

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Call us (509) 335-0348
Email us schneidj@eecs.wsu.edu

John

Staff

Joy

Staff

Judy

Staff

Dr. Kim Kidwell

Associate Dean

Call us 509-335-4562
Email us kidwell@wsu.edu

Dr. Kirk Reinkens

Recruitment & Retention Coordinator

Call us 509-335-7229
Email us reinkens@wsu.edu

Konstantin

Staff

Laura

Staff
403 HulbertHall
Call us 509-335-7907
Email us lavine@wsu.edu

Dr. Louis Scudiero

Clinical Associate Professor

Call us (509) 335-2669
Email us scudiero@wsu.edu

Dr. Mary Sanchez-Lanier

Assistant Vice Provost and Associate Dean, Clinical

Dr. Nehal Abu-Lail

Associate Professor
ELEC/MECH 059
Call us 509-335-4961
Email us nehal@wsu.edu

Omar Cornejo

Staff

Dr. Paul

Staff

Dr. Phil Mixter

Clinical Associate Professor

Call us pmixter@wsu.edu
Email us (509) 335-4937

Raymond

Staff

Skip

Staff

Su

Staff