Skip to main content Skip to navigation

TMP

Photo of Manuel Acevedo

J Manuel Acevedo

Director | Mentoring Programs & Assessment

acevedo@wsu.edu

509-335-7852


 

" "

Dr. Colette Casavant

Academic Coordinator and Liaison | CAHNRS

colette.casavant@wsu.edu

509-335-8406


 

""

Lori Eiland

Pre-Health Specialist

lori.eiland@wsu.edu

509-335-4549 


 

""

Morann Johnson

Liaison and Academic Advisor | VCEA

morann.johnson@wsu.edu

509-335-3060


 

" "

Yadira Paredes

Director | LSAMP

yparades@wsu.edu

509-335-0452


 

" "

Anita Peralta

Program Manager | Integrated Program in Biomedical Sciences

aperalta@wsu.edu

509-335-9376


 

Sandra Mina-Herrera

Sandra Mina-Herrera

Graduate Assistant | TMP

spminaherrera@wsu.edu


 

Joel Guerra

Joel Guerra 

Office Assistant | TMP

Joel.guerra@wsu.edu


 

Nick Alvarez

Nick Alvarez

Office Assistant | TMP 

albert.alvarez@wsu.edu


 

Photo of Mckena Horne

Makena Horne

Lead Mentor | TMP 

makena.horne@wsu.edu


 

Photo of Nicole

Nicole Amador 

Lead Mentor | TMP

nicole.amador@wsu.edu


 

Photo of Nancy

Nancy Barraza

Lead Mentor | TMP

nancy.barraza@wsu.edu 


 

Photo of Jenifer Espin

Jenifer Espin

Lead Mentor | TMP 

jennifer.espin@wsu.edu


 

Photo of Olivia

Olivia

Willis

Lead Mentor | TMP 

Olivia.willis@wsu.edu