Skip to main content Skip to navigation

TMP

J Manuel Acevedo

Director | Mentoring Programs & Assessment

acevedo@wsu.edu

509-335-7852


 

Dr. Colette Casavant

Academic Coordinator and Liaison | CAHNRS

colette.casavant@wsu.edu

509-335-8406


 

Lori Eiland

Pre-Health Specialist

lori.eiland@wsu.edu

509-335-4549 


 

Morann Johnson

Liaison and Academic Advisor | VCEA

morann.johnson@wsu.edu

509-335-3060


 

Anita Peralta

Program Manager | Integrated Program in Biomedical Sciences

aperalta@wsu.edu

509-335-9376


 

Sandra Mina-Herrera

Graduate Assistant | TMP

spminaherrera@wsu.edu


 

Flor Trinidad 

Office Assistant | TMP

flor.trinidad@wsu.edu


 

Zakiya Pruitt

Office Assistant | TMP 

zakiya.pruitt@wsu.edu


 

Marquea Cole

Lead Mentor | TMP

marquea.cole@wsu.edu


 

Justin Pilgrim

Lead Mentor | TMP

justin.pilgrim@wsu.edu


 

Joey M Rosario

Lead Mentor | TMP 

j.rosario@wsu.edu


 

Sophie Shirali

Lead Mentor | TMP 

sophie.shirali@wsu.edu