Skip to main content Skip to navigation

TMP

Dr. Amber Adams-Progar

Associate Professor, Dairy Management Specialist

Website


Call us 509-335-0673
Email us amber.adams-progar@wsu.edu

Dr. Jan Boll

Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Website


Call us (509) 335-4767
Email us j.boll@wsu.edu

Dr. Asaph Cousins

Professor - School of Biological Sciences

Website


Call us (509) 335-7218
Email us acousins@wsu.edu

Dr. Anamika Dubey

Assistant Professor - EECS

Website


Call us (509) 335-1865
Email us anamika.dubey@wsu.edu

Dr. David Field

Associate Dean, Professor

Website


Call us (509) 335-3524
Email us dfield@wsu.edu

Dr. Su Ha

Associate Professor / Director

Website


Call us (509) 335-3786
Email us suha@wsu.edu

Dr. Amanda Hohner

Assistant Professor, CEE

Website


Call us (509) 335-9834
Email us ahohner@wsu.edu

Dr. Ji Yun Lee

Assistant Professor

Website


Call us 509-335-3018
Email us jiyun.lee@wsu.edu

Dr. Judith McDonald

Professor - Math

Website


Call us (509) 335-3046
Email us jmcdonald1@wsu.edu

Dr. Phil Mixter

Clinical Associate Professor

Call us (509) 335-4937
Email us pmixter@wsu.edu

Dr. Erika G. Offerdahl

Professor, Associate Director for Undergraduate Education

Website

Lab Website


Call us 509-335-8258
Email us erika.offerdahl@wsu.edu

Dr. Raymond Quock

Professor, Department of Psychology

Website


Call us (509) 335-5529
Email us quockr@wsu.edu

Dr. Janardhan Rao Doppa

Assistant Professor

Website


Call us (509) 335-1846
Email us jana@eecs.wsu.edu

Dr. Mary Sanchez-Lanier

Assistant Vice Provost, Clinical Professor

Call us (509) 335-2320
Email us sanchez@wsu.edu

Dr. Karen Sanguinet

Associate Professor, Department of Crop & Soil Sciences

Website


Call us 509-335-3662
Email us karen.sanguinet@wsu.edu

Dr. Louis Scudiero

Clinical Associate Professor

Website


Call us (509) 335-2669
Email us scudiero@wsu.edu

Dr. Bert Tanner

Assistant Professor, Integrative Physiology and Neurosciences

Website


Call us (509) 335-7785
Email us bertrand.tanner@wsu.edu

Dr. Dingwen Tao

Assistant Professor

Dr. Anita Vasavada

Associate Professor

Website


Call us 509-335-7533
Email us vasavada@wsu.edu

Dr. Joy Winuthayanon

Assistant Professor

Website


Call us (509) 335-8296
Email us w.winuthayanon@wsu.edu